How do I delete a role I no longer need?
With SignNow, users have the option to delete a role they no longer need. Follow our steps below on how to edit signers and remove a role:
1. Click on “edit signers” on the sidebar of your document.
2. Click the trashcan icon next to the signer with the roles you want to delete.
3. Click the green “save signers” button in the right corner to save your changes.
4. The roles of that signer will disappear